2010 MAFCA Service Awards

The purpose of the MAFCA Service Award is to provide national recognition to those Model A'ers who have demonstrated service within their chapters, special interest groups and regional groups. Service not just for a year but continued service to their chapter and the Model A hobby. It is the willingness to go the extra mile that MAFCA developed the Service Award. Those members who were honored by their chapters for outstanding, long-term, continuing and selfless service to others in the Model A hobby are:

Longest, Terry

Central Alabama Model "A" Ford Club

Montgomery, Alabama

Angel M. Fernández San Juan Model A Club

Puerto Rico

Rich Norton Borderland A's

Las Cruces, New Mexico

Harold Tucker

Charter Oak Model A Ford Club

Visalia, California

James Taylor Alamo A's San Antonio, TX

James Kummer

Wisconsin Chapter MAFC

Wauwatosa, WI

Paul Majerick

Central Alabama Model "A" Ford Club

Montgomery, AL

Joe Spooner

River Cities Model A Ford Club

Columbus, Georgia

Bruce Bruckner Sullivan Trail A's

Ithaca, New York

Bill and Claudia Burton

Model A's of Greater Orlando

Orlando, Florida

George James

Tulsa Model A Ford Club

Tulsa, Oklahoma

George Tynan

Dallas Model A Ford Club

Addison, TX

Joyce Wilkinson Santa Clara Valley

San Jose, CA

Glen Clayton

Treasure Valley Model A Ford Club

Boise, ID