2011 MAFCA Service Awards

The purpose of the MAFCA Service Award is to provide national recognition to individuals within chapters, special interest groups and regional groups who have demonstrated a continuing and selfless service to others in the Model A hobby.

Those receiving MAFCA Service Awards for 2011 are listed below. Congratulations to each recipient.

Stephanie Grundman, 2011Chapter Coordinator

- 1. John Carlile Cowlitz Valley A's, Washington
- 2. Jerry Koch, Magic City A's, Montana
- 3. Doris Marshall Screenland A's, California
- 4. Joe Quercia Sierra Chapter, California
- 5. Steve Lewis Sonoma A's, California
- 6. Donald Gibbard Walla Walla Sweet A's, Washington
- 7. Jerry Sloan Tulsa Model A Ford Club, Oklahoma
- 8. Aldie E. Johnson, Jr., Postal A's SIG, Massachusetts
- 9. Jim Fredenhagen, Alaskan A's, Anchorage, Alaska
- 10. Jesse Holmes, Northwest Florida Model A & T Club, Florida
- 11.Al & Aggie Wendling, Model A's of Greater Orlando, Florida
- 12. Joe L. Smith, Charter Oak A's, California
- 13. Tony Essick, Alamo A's, Texas
- 14. Marilyn Hitchcock, Piney Wood A's, Texas
- 15. Raymond Allan, Low Country Model A Club, SC
- 16. Dick Lutey, Superior A's, Michigan
- 17. Will Lancaster, Santa Clara Valley, California
- 18. Paul & Pat Piotrowski, Wisconsin Chapter
- 19. John and Connie Hand, Treasure Valley Model A Ford Club
- 20. Elvin Hightower, Treasure Valley Model A Ford Club